Contact Us

Contact Us

Board Members

Board and Committee

Left to Right: President, Joy Shong; Vice-President, Chris Falteisek; Secretary, Gay Kearin; Past Director, Gene Nelson; Membership Chair & Webmaster Dixie Hansen; Treasurer, Ron Helstad; Newsletter Editor, Shirley Lokstad Schoenfeld; Former Webmaster, Bob Christensen (late); Genealogist, John Reindl

Not pictured: Director, Gary Flatgard and Director, Gary Olson

Contact NHOH Board Members via Email

President, Joy Shong  president@nhohlag.org
Vice President, Chris Falteisek  vicepresident@nhohlag.org
Secretary, Gay Kearin  secretary@nhohlag.org
Treasurer, Ron Helstad  treasurer@nhohlag.org
Director, Gary Olson  director1@nhohlag.org
Director, Gary Flatgard  director2@nhohlag.org
Membership & Webmaster, Dixie Hansen  webmaster@nhohlag.org
Director & Newsletter Editor, Shirley Schoenfeld  editor@nhohlag.org
Genealogist, John Reindl  genealogist@nhohlag.org

Lag Brochure

Are you interested in joining Nord-Hedmark og Hedemarken Lag? Membership form below!

NHOH Brochure
NHOH Membership Renewal Form