Contact Us

Contact NHOH Board Members via Email

President, Joy Shong  president@nhohlag.org

Vice President, Chris Falteisek  vicepresident@nhohlag.org

Secretary, Jeri Johnson secretary@nhohlag.org

Treasurer, Ron Helstad  treasurer@nhohlag.org

Director, Linda Domier Lowry director1@nhohlag.org

Director, Debra Lee Pritchard director2@nhohlag.org

Gary Romsaas  director3@nhohlag.org

Membership & Webmaster, Dixie Hansen  webmaster@nhohlag.org

Newsletter Editor, Julie Anderson Glowka  editor@nhohlag.org

Genealogist genealogist@nhohlag.org

Lag Brochure

Are you interested in joining Nord-Hedmark og Hedemarken Lag? Membership form below!

NHOH Brochure
NHOH Membership Renewal Form